To get the "Backup Settings" you would have to click on the "Gear" icon on the right side of the screen 

⛭ → Backup Settings

This takes you to the Backup settings page where you can do the following:

  • Pause & Un-Pause Backups

  • Review your data Retention policy

  • Know where your data is being stored

  • Exclude any projects from being backed-up - Note by default we include all projects or any newly created projects, you have to explicitly exclude a project from being backed-up